Club Leadership

President Don Smith
Email: dsmith@stclairedc.com
Office: 205-814-1440
Home: N/A  
Cell: 205-473-9925
President-Elect John Rea
Email: jrea@tfrblaw.com
Office: 205-338-7273
Cell: 205-863-3229
Vice President Jeff Thompson
Email: director@pellcitycepa.com
Office: 205-338-1974 
Cell: 256-466-0715
Secretary Gay Blackwell
Email: GBlackwell@UnionState.net
Office: 205-814-7043
Cell: 256-310-9490
Treasurer Joe Allinder
Email: pcrotaryjoe@gmail.com
Cell: 205-253-3300
Club Director Lyle Harmon
Email: lyle.harmon@alabamada.gov
Office: 205-338-2295
Cell: 205-223-4501
Club Director Serge Brazzolotto
Email: sbrazzolotto@gmail.com
Cell: 205-753-3230
Club Director Carol Pappas
Email: cpappas@partnersmultimedia.com
Office: 205-335-0281
Club Director Kelly Furgerson
Email: kelly@tfrblaw.com
Office: 205-338-7273
Cell: 205-369-5307
Club Director Brian Muenger
Email: bmuenger@cityofpellcity.net
Office: 205-338-2244
Cell: 256-223-6157
Rotary Foundation Chair Ed Tyler
Email: ehtyler@icloud.com
Cell: 205-919-4610
Sergeant-at-Arms, Membership Chair Jay Jenkins
Email: jayjenkins@centurytel.net
Office: 205-338-3932
Cell: 205-913-0709
Vocational Service Projects Chair David Elmore
Email: dave@crossingsgc.com
Cell: 205-396-7013
Past President Meg Clements
Email: meglwilliamson@gmail.com
Office: 205-473-0041