Club Leadership

President Goodgame, Alexandra Blair 
Email: blair.goodgame@gmail.com
Office: 205-884-5253  
Home: N/A  
Cell: 205-405-7316
President-Elect Pope, Matthew 
Email: mpope@metrobankpc.com
Office: 205-884-2265  
Home: 205-884-7673   
Cell: 205-365-7726
Secretary Wall, Susan 
Email: susdreamscapes@aol.com
Cell: 205-907-0393
Vice President Harris, Elmer B 
Email: ebhgsh@aol.com
Office: 205 288 0001  
Home: 205-525-5655  
Cell: 205-288-0001
Treasurer
Worley, Davis T. 
Email: dtworley@centurytel.net
Home: 205-525-5799  
Cell: 205-915-9190
Club Director Thompson, Jeff 
Email: director@pellcitycepa.com
Office: 205-338-1974  
Cell: 256-466-0715
Club Director Gauld, Ernest W. 
Email: egauld@centurytel.net
Home: 205-338-6717  
Club Director
Smith, Donald Comer 
Email: dsmith@stclairedc.com
Office: 205-814-1440  
Cell: 205-473-9925
Club Director Clements, Meg 
Email: meglwilliamson@gmail.com
Office: 205-594-5133  
Home: 205-812-5187  
Sergeant-at-Arms Hyde, Kenneth W 
Email: kenhyde@phoenixenergycorp.net
Office: 205-338-6893  
Cell: 205-577-0900
Membership Chair Jenkins, Jay H. 
Email: jayjenkins@centurytel.net
Office: 205-338-3932  
Home: 205-338-3932  
Cell: 205-913-0709
Past President Knight, Richard L. 
Email: rknight@metrobankpc.com
Office: 205-884-2265  
Home: 205-655-2255  
Cell: 205-616-1308